Pages

Bad Mum

Book Club

Cat may look just an adorable little Tabby, but don't be misled by his appearance. For Cat is a witch's cat with attitude. One Hallo...
The War Nurses is a stunning and inspirational book inspired by two real life incredible ladies. This is a story of how Elsie a single m...
This has to be hands down the quirkiest kids book that my boys and I have read together. The book has a wonderful rhyming style that gra...
TEN-YEAR-OLD BOY WITH AUTISM BECOMES ONE OF THE UK’S YOUNGEST PUBLISHED AUTHORS WITH REFUGEE TALE, SUPPORTING SAVE THE CHILDREN F...
The Magical Rainbow Bus of Fun is an absolute delight for Primary age readers. The story follows the children that ride the bus as they...
A hilarious, romantic love story about mothers, daughters and how on earth to find Prince Charming, for fans of Sophie Kinsella, Marian Ke...
I have been following Emma on Social Media for ages so I was really looking forward to reading her first published book. Emma has a Faceb...
Blogger Template Created by pipdig